Prediction Centers

Below is a table of prediction providers for SLR and LLR:

Agency Abbreviations in CPF Files/Historic Files Contact Information
Air Force Research Laboratory/Kirtland AFB, USA STP Lawrence Schmitt
Lawrence.Schmitt@wpafb.af.mil
Austrian Academy of Sciences (AAS), Austria, Graz AAS Sandro Krauss
sandro.krauss@oeaw.ac.at
Beijing Aerospace Control Center (BACC), Beijing, China BACC Tang Geshi
tanggeshi@bacc.org.cn
Li Xie
Lixie_afdl@163.com
Cabinet Office, Government of Japan/QSS QSS Shiraishi Masakazu
m-shiraishi@yk.jp.nec.com
Center for Orbit Determination in Europe (CODE), Astronomical Institute University of Bern (AIUB) COD/COD Rolf Dach
code@aiub.unibe.ch
Center for Space Research
University of Texas, USA
UTX/CSR Randy Ricklefs
ricklefs@csr.utexas.edu
Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (CNES), France CNE/CNES Alexandre Couhert
alexandre.couhert@cnes.fr
Jean-Marc Walter
Jean-Marc.Walter@cnes.fr
Copernicus POD Service (CPOD), GMV, Tres Cantos, Madrid ESA Jaime Fernández
jfernandez@gmv.com
Pierre Féménias
Pierre.Femenias@esa.int
European Space Operations Centre (ESOC) ESA/ESOC Dirk Kuijper
Dirk.Kuijper@esa.int
Erik Schoenemann
Erik.Schoenemann@esa.int
European Space Operations Centre, Earth Observation Missions Support Section (ESOC)/Swarm, Cryosat ESA/ESOC Detlef Sieg
Detlef.Sieg@esa.int
Gerald Ziegler
Gerald.Ziegler@esa.int
Galileo Control Centre (GAL), DLR, Germany GAL Erik Schoenemann
Erik.Schoenemann@esa.int
Jens Martin
jens.martin@esa.int
GeoForschungsZentrum (GFZ), Germany GFZ/GFZ Roland Schmidt
prd@gfz-potsdam.de
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA GIT Sean Chait
Cschait3@gatech.edu
German Aerospace Center (DLR) DLR Merlin Barschke
merlin.barschke@tu-berlin.de
Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) ISRO/ISTRAC Subramanya Ganesh
ganesht@istrac.gov.in
International Space Time Analysis Research Centre (IST) IST Giampiero Sindoni
giampiero.sindoni@uniroma1.it
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan JAX/JAXA Shinichi Nakamura
nakamura.shinichi@jaxa.jp
Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics (IAM)/RAS IAM Mikhail Zakhvatkin
zakhvatkin@kiam1.rssi.ru
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) KAI Sang-Hyun Lee
magpuri0@kaist.ac.kr
Korea Aerospace Research Institute (KARI) KGS Ok-Chul Jung
ocjung@kari.re.kr
Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI) KAS Young-Rok Kim
yrockkim@kasi.re.kr
Mission Control Center, Russia MCC/MCC Vladimir Glotov
cnss@mcc.rsa.ru
NASA GSFC SLR Misson Contractor (ITT) GSFC, USA HTS (future ITT) Kate Stevenson
ksteve09@harris.com
"Precision Navigation and Ballistic Support (<<PNBS>>) of JC "RPC "PSI" SPN Eugene Titov
titov@spnav.ru
Former NASA GSFC SLR Misson Contractor (Honeywell Technology Solutions Inc., HTSI) GSFC, USA HTS/HTSI Julie Horvath
julie.horvath@honeywell.com
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC), Code 698 GSF/G926 David Rowlands
David.D.Rowlands@nasa.gov
Naval Research Laboratory (NRL), USA NRL Jake Griffiths
jake.griffiths@nrl.navy.mil
NERC Space Geodesy Facility (NSGF), formerly RGO, United Kingdom NER/SGF/NSGF Graham Appleby
GAPP@nerc.ac.uk
Robert Sherwood
rshe@nerc.ac.uk
Shanghai, China SHA Zhang Zongping
zzp@shao.ac.cn